Hostel room details can be edited at any time, however, a hostel room can be deleted only if students have not been allocated to it.

  1. At the top of your dashboard, click the module access icon > Administration > Hostel > Rooms to open the Room details page.

  2. Select a hostel.




  1. Click Edit to edit hostel room details or click Delete to delete a hostel room.