Hostel details can be edited at any time. However, a hostel can be deleted only if the students have not been allocated to any of the rooms. At the top of your dashboard, click the module access icon > Administration > Hostel > All Hostels to open the Hostel Details page.

Click Edit to edit hostel details or click Delete to delete a hostel.