You can edit room details at any time, however, you cannot delete a room record that has already been allocated to a class.

  1. At the top of your dashboard, click the module access icon > Academics > Timetable > Class Room Allocation > Manage Buildings to open the Manage Buildings page.

  2. Select a building. All rooms are displayed.

  1. Click Edit to edit and save the room details.

  2. Click Delete to delete the room details.


For more information, watch this-