Admin or privileged user has the option to edit or delete a poll.


  1. At the top of your dashboard, click the module access icon > Colloboration> Poll(Fig 1)
  2. Click on Edit,Close or Delete to perform necessary edition on poll, unpublish the poll or to delete  the respective poll, which is active under Active list.(Fig 2)
  3. Additional field can be provided by clicking on Add another option.
  4. Click on Save.


Note: Polls can be edited by person who has created it, if and only if it is an active/ open poll and none of the members has voted or commented on it. Close operation is used to unpublish the active poll. It is performed at the end, after all the members have performed their voting. Deletion can be done for both open and closed polls.



 Fig 1



 Fig 2.


For more clarification, please watch this.

IRz2MtMkEL5QP8rHRYshIdq-7OapKQXw-A.gif