When an invitation is sent, your institution’s alumni will receive an email that will look something like this:



 

 

When an invitee clicks Join this Event, the following screen is displayed.

 


After reading the event details, the invitee can choose to accept or decline. If the invitee clicks Accept, the invitee will have to option to post comments.

 


Comments posted by other invitees can be read by all other invitees. Invitees can delete comments posted only by them, however, the Administrator or the Privileged Employee have the permission to delete any comment.


For more information, view this: 


lR38KQopnhLMCO1It8aycs8yOB60XFLWKg.gif