Note: The timings are in GMT and IST and should be converted to time zone specific to your location.


June

Date
Time (GMT)
4-Jun-2018, Monday5:00 AM GMT, 10:30 AM India Time
7-Jun-2018, Thursday
9:30 AM GMT, 03:00 PM India Time
25-Jun-2018, Monday10:30 AM GMT, 04:00 PM India Time


July

Date
Time (GMT)
04-Jul-2018, Wednesday10:00 AM GMT, 03:30 PM India Time
12-Jul-2018, Thursday9:30 AM GMT, 03:00 PM India Time 
20-Jul-2018, Friday
5:00 AM GMT, 10:30 AM India Time
26-Jul-2018, Thursday5:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM India Time


Core Module articles and Add-on Modules articles can be checked for further reference.