What happens to the current batch if all the students are transferred to the new batch?
Created by: Fedena Support
Modified on: Wed, 8 Jun, 2016 at 4:57 PM
If all the students are transferred to the new batch then the previous batch will automatically become deactivated or inactive and the batch will not be reflected under the list of active batches. The batch will remain as active, even if one student is present in the batch.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.