If you do not want a field to be displayed when setting vehicle routes, you can inactivate it or delete it. However, you cannot delete any field that has already been used to record vehicle route information.

  1. At the top of your dashboard, click the module access icon > Administration > Transport > Routes to open the Route Details page.


save image

  1. Click Edit beside the route to edit the route details, Inactivate to inactivate the route details or click Delete beside the route you want to delete (possible only if there are not dependencies).


For more information, view this: